Skip to Content
DEC
11

Library Tech Assist

Library Tech Assist

Learn how to do more at Dandenong Library with these free drop-in sessions available on Mondays and Thursdays.

Get on the spot help with:

  • using the library online
  • online research and study tools
  • downloading ebook, emags and enewspapers
  • internet searching and email
  • learning new skills with tech tutorials
  • learning language online
  • online shopping
  • cybersafety

 

Free drop in sessions. Everyone welcome.

For further information phone the libraries on 1300 630 920.

 

Location: Dandenong Library, Level 2, 225 Lonsdale Street, Dandenong

Event Summary
Come along and learn how to do more at Dandenong Library with these free drop-in sessions to get on the spot help with online tools and programs...

Free event
No bookings required
Monday, 11 December 2017
10am - 12pm

Additional Event Dates
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 3pm
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10am
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 3pm
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 10am
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 3pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 3pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 10am
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 3pm


Add to Calendar Print Event

RELATED EVENTS

Event Item
Library Tech Assist
NOV
23
Thursday, 23 November 2017   3pm
Come along and learn how to do more at Dandenong Library with these free drop-in sessions to get on the spot help with online tools and programs...
Event Item
Library Tech Assist
NOV
27
Monday, 27 November 2017   10am
Come along and learn how to do more at Dandenong Library with these free drop-in sessions to get on the spot help with online tools and programs...
Event Item
Library Tech Assist
NOV
30
Thursday, 30 November 2017   3pm
Come along and learn how to do more at Dandenong Library with these free drop-in sessions to get on the spot help with online tools and programs...
Event Item
Library Tech Assist
DEC
4
Monday, 04 December 2017   10am
Come along and learn how to do more at Dandenong Library with these free drop-in sessions to get on the spot help with online tools and programs...
Event Item
Library Tech Assist
DEC
7
Thursday, 07 December 2017   3pm
Come along and learn how to do more at Dandenong Library with these free drop-in sessions to get on the spot help with online tools and programs...
Event Item
Library Tech Assist
DEC
14
Thursday, 14 December 2017   3pm
Come along and learn how to do more at Dandenong Library with these free drop-in sessions to get on the spot help with online tools and programs...
Event Item
Library Tech Assist
DEC
18
Monday, 18 December 2017   10am
Come along and learn how to do more at Dandenong Library with these free drop-in sessions to get on the spot help with online tools and programs...
Event Item
Library Tech Assist
DEC
21
Thursday, 21 December 2017   3pm
Come along and learn how to do more at Dandenong Library with these free drop-in sessions to get on the spot help with online tools and programs...

Find an Event