Skip to Content
SEP
13

Library Tech Assist

Library Tech Assist

Learn how to do more at Dandenong Library with these free drop-in sessions available on Mondays and Thursdays.

Get on the spot help with:

  • using the library online
  • online research and study tools
  • downloading ebook, emags and enewspapers
  • internet searching and email
  • learning new skills with tech tutorials
  • learning language online
  • online shopping
  • cybersafety

 

Free drop in sessions. Everyone welcome.

For further information phone the libraries on 1300 630 920.

 

Location: Dandenong Library, Level 2, 225 Lonsdale Street, Dandenong

Event Summary
Come along and learn how to do more at Dandenong Library with these free drop-in sessions to get on the spot help with online tools and programs...

Free event
No bookings required
Thursday, 13 September 2018
3pm - 5pm

Additional Event Dates
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 3pm
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 10am
Thu, 03 May 2018 3pm
Mon, 07 May 2018 10am
Thu, 10 May 2018 3pm
Mon, 14 May 2018 10am
Thu, 17 May 2018 3pm
Mon, 21 May 2018 10am
Thu, 24 May 2018 3pm
Mon, 28 May 2018 10am
Thu, 31 May 2018 3pm
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 10am
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 3pm
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 3pm
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10am
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 3pm
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10am
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 3pm
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 10am
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 3pm
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 10am
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 3pm
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10am
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 3pm
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 10am
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 3pm
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 10am
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 3pm
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 10am
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 3pm
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10am
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 3pm
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 10am
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 3pm
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 10am
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 3pm
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 10am
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 3pm
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10am
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10am
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 3pm
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 10am
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 3pm
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 10am
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 3pm
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 10am
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 3pm
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10am
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 3pm
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10am
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 3pm
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10am
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 3pm
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 10am
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 3pm
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10am
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 3pm
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10am
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 3pm
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10am
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 3pm
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 10am
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 3pm
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10am
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 3pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 10am
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 3pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 10am
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 3pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 10am


Add to Calendar Print Event

Find an Event