Skip to Content

RELATED EVENTS

Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
AUG
28
Monday, 28 August 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
SEP
4
Monday, 04 September 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
SEP
11
Monday, 11 September 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
SEP
18
Monday, 18 September 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
SEP
25
Monday, 25 September 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
OCT
2
Monday, 02 October 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
OCT
9
Monday, 09 October 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
OCT
16
Monday, 16 October 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
OCT
23
Monday, 23 October 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
OCT
30
Monday, 30 October 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
NOV
6
Monday, 06 November 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
NOV
13
Monday, 13 November 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
NOV
20
Monday, 20 November 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
NOV
27
Monday, 27 November 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
DEC
4
Monday, 04 December 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
DEC
11
Monday, 11 December 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...
Event Item
Learn French at Springvale Neighbourhood House
DEC
18
Monday, 18 December 2017   6pm
Come along and learn to speak French while making new friends and having fun...

Find an Event