Skip to Content

RELATED EVENTS

Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
1
Thursday, 01 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
2
Friday, 02 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
6
Tuesday, 06 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
7
Wednesday, 07 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
8
Thursday, 08 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
9
Friday, 09 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
13
Tuesday, 13 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
14
Wednesday, 14 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
15
Thursday, 15 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
16
Friday, 16 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
20
Tuesday, 20 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
21
Wednesday, 21 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
22
Thursday, 22 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
23
Friday, 23 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
27
Tuesday, 27 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
28
Wednesday, 28 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
29
Thursday, 29 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...
Event Item
Leaves of Lace
AUG
30
Friday, 30 August 2019   10am
Explore the evolving installation of lace leaves made by the Victorian Lace Guild and the Greater Dandenong community...

Find an Event